Contact Information

Mailing Address

Post Office Box 366, Centreville, VA 20122-0366

Property Physical Address

14708 Mount Olive Road, Centreville, VA 20121-2517

For ARL-FX Chapter Officers & Directors, please see the Officers & Directors tab

 

Additional Chapter Contacts
Adopt-A-HighwaySteve Rumble
703-378-7176
Steve.Rumble@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Awards & Grants ChairScott Meyer
703-631-4495
arlfxawardsgrants@gmail.com
Buildings and GroundsBucky Sills
703-906-5362
Bucky.Sills@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Bull Run MuzzleloadersTony Sucher

ajsucher@cox.net
Bullseye Pistol ClinicsJack Machey

reddotbull@zoho.com
Chapter CaretakerDon Dallman
703-888-9197
Don.Dallman@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Chapter Field House ManagerEd Forsberg
719-238-0231
Ed.Forsberg@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Chapter National DirectorPamela Meara
703-362-7293
pam.meara@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Chapter PicnicBob Brino
703-368-4934
Bob.Brino@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Christmas Party for DisadvantagedCarl Armstrong
703-830-5091
Carl.Armstrong@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Conservation ActivitiesJohn Seaberg
703-830-9365
John.Seaberg@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Cub Run ArchersBob Walla
703-501-8041
JRJWALLA@gmail.com
Disabled PicnicPamela Meara
703-362-7293
pam.meara@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
New Member OrientationsBenn Crandall
703-631-4495
Benn.Crandall@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Newsletter Pamela Meara
703-362-7293
pam.meara@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Office Admin Asst.Cristina Frerking
703-631-4495
cristina.frerking@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Office Admin Asst.Beth Hellmann
571-275-3363
beth.hellmann@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Scholarship ChairDr. David Dobbins
703-753-0878
haymarketdad@gmail.com
Scouting Activities Tom Pike˙
703-802-0740
Tom.Pike@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org˙
SignUpGenius Benn Crandall
703-631-4495
Benn.Crandall@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
WebpageRene Winnik

rene.winnik@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Winter League - ShotgunJohn Seaberg
703-830-9365
John.Seaberg@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
WOT Clinic Director (2019)Pamela Meara
703-362-7293
pam.meara@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Youth Chapter National Director Pamela Meara
703-362-7293
pam.meara@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org